COVID-19 Update: Passengers can stay informed of current service and safety measures by visiting DCTA’s official COVID-19 web page and frequently checking the Center for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC).

DCTA Business Center

Business Center

Executive Team
Name Role Email
Raymond Suarez Chief Executive Officer rsuarez [at] dcta.net
Kristina Holcomb Deputy Chief Executive Officer kholcomb [at] dcta.net
Marisa Perry Chief Financial Officer mperry [at] dcta.net
Nicole Recker Vice President, Mobility Services and Administration nrecker [at] dcta.net
Operations
Name Role Email
Rony Philip Senior Director of Rail Operations rphilip [at] dcta.net
Alex McGlinchey Senior Manager of Rail Operations amcglinchey [at] dcta.net
Rose Jerome Project Controls Coordinator rjerome [at] dcta.net
Troy Raley Senior Director of Mobility Services traley [at] dcta.net
Rusty Comer Manager of Bus Administration rcomer [at] dcta.net
Sarah Hultquist Mobility Service Coordinator shultquist [at] dcta.net
Sheri Evridge Operations Analyst sevridge [at] dcta.net
Planning and Development
Name Role Email
Lindsey Baker Director of Government Affairs lbaker [at] dcta.net
Ann Boulden Director of Capital Development aboulden [at] dcta.net
Tim Palermo Planning and Data Analytics Manager tpalermo [at] dcta.net
Information Technology
Name Role Email
Javier Trilla  Director of Information Technology jtrilla [at] dcta.net
Kyler Hagler Network Administrator khagler [at] dcta.net
Adam Wells Desktop and Application Support Specialist awells [at] dcta.net
Finance and Human Resources
Name Role Email
Athena Forrester Assistant Vice President, Regulatory Compliance/DBE Liaison aforrester [at] dcta.net
Geri Osinaike Senior Procurement Specialist gosinaike [at] dcta.net
Whitney Trayler Grants Manager wtrayler [at] dcta.net
Amanda Riddle Senior Manager of Budget ariddle [at] dcta.net
Amber Karkauskas Controller akarkauskas [at] dcta.net
Khoa Nguyen Accountant II knguyen [at] dcta.net  
Elijah Rangel Accountant I erangel [at] dcta.net
Mackenzie Armendariz Human Resources Manager/EEOC Liaison marmendariz [at] dcta.net / hr [at] dcta.net 
Jennifer Lovelady Human Resources Assistant

jlovelady [at] dcta.nethr [at] dcta.net

Marketing and Communications
Name Role Email
Adrienne Hamilton Senior Manager of Marketing & Communications ahamilton [at] dcta.net
Mary Worthington Community Relations Manager mworthington [at] dcta.net
Guadalupe Acosta Marketing Coordinator gacosta [at] dcta.net
Kayla Laird Communications Coordinator klaird [at] dcta.net
Administrative
Name Role Email
Linda Blakley Executive Assistant & Office Coordinator lblakley [at] dcta.net
Brandy Pedron Executive Administrator, FOIA/Board Support bpedron [at] dcta.net
Katie Cruze Receptionist kcruze [at] dcta.net