A-Train Schedule

The A-train is DCTA’s 21-mile commuter rail line connecting Denton and Dallas Counties. The A-train connects with the Dallas Area Rapid Transit (DART) Green Line at the Trinity Mills Station in Carrollton, Texas. Passengers can transfer to DART’s Green Line, which provides access to DART’s Red, Orange and Blue Lines and the Trinity Railway Express (TRE). The A-train operates Monday through Saturday, excluding major holidays. DCTA has five A-train stations – two in Denton and three in Lewisville.

View the A-train map and schedule here.